Mary.Austad@k12.sd.us
Your Sub Title or By-line

Oahe Cooperative Teaching Staff

OAHE COOP

PO BOX 97, JAVA, SD  57452

605-649-6296 
0ahespecial@sbtc.net

2017-2018 STAFF AND ASSIGNMENTS





TAYLOR ANTHONY                                 SPECIAL ED TEACHER (SELBY AREA)

                                                                                             Taylor.Anthony@k12.sd.us


PEGGY GEREAU                                   SPEECH PATHOLOGIST ( SELBY AREA)

                                                                                                Peggy.Gereau@k12.sd.us


KELLY GOETZ                   SPECIAL ED. PARAPROFESSIONAL (SELBY AREA)

                                                                                                   Kelly.Goetz@k12.sd.us


HEIDI HEINRICH                  SPEECH  PATHOLOGIST (BOWDLE & ED. CENT.)

                                                                                                                                      Heidi.Heinrich@k12.sd.us


CHRISTINE KOSTERS                             SPECIAL ED TEACHER (SELBY AREA)

                                                                                       Christine.M.Kosters@k12.sd.us


DEBRA OSTER                         SPEECH PATHOLOGIST   (HERREID & HOVEN)

                                                                                                       Deb.Oster@k12.sd.us


SAMANTHA ROHRBACH                               SPECIAL ED TEACHER (BOWDLE)

                                                                                       Samantha.Rohrbach@k12.sd.us

KAREN SCHNABEL                                      SPECIAL ED TEACHER  (HERREID)   
                                                                                                     Karen.Olson@k12.sd.


DEBRA WILLERT                                                EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHER

                                                                                                Debra.Willert@k12.sd.us


ANGELA BERTSCH                                         PHYSICAL THERAPY ASSISTANT

                                                                                            Angela.Bertsch@k12.sd.us


GWYN SCHUMACHER                                            OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

                                                                                        Gwyn.Schumacher@k12.sd.us