Oahe Coop Staff-OAHE SPECIAL EDUCATION COOPERATIVE WEBSITE

Debra.Willert@k12.sd.us
Giving Children What They Need

Oahe Cooperative Teaching Staff

 OAHE COOP

PO BOX 97, JAVA, SD  57452

605-649-6296 
0ahespecial@sbtc.net

2018-2019 STAFF AND ASSIGNMENTS

 

 

 

 

TAYLOR ANTHONY                                 SPECIAL ED TEACHER (SELBY AREA)

                                                                                             Taylor.Anthony@k12.sd.us

 

PEGGY GEREAU                                   SPEECH PATHOLOGIST ( SELBY AREA)

                                                                                                Peggy.Gereau@k12.sd.us

 

 

HEIDI HEINRICH                  SPEECH  PATHOLOGIST (BOWDLE & ED. CENT.)

                                                                                     Heidi.Heinrich@k12.sd.us
 

WARREN BERRY                                                                  TEACHER(SELBY)
           Warren.Berry@k12.sd.us​​​​​​



ALBERTA MOORE                                 SPECIAL EDUCATION EVALUATOR
                                                                                Alberta.Moore@k12.sd.us

 

DEBRA OSTER                         SPEECH PATHOLOGIST   (HERREID & HOVEN)

                                                                                                       Deb.Oster@k12.sd.us

 

SAMANTHA ROHRBACH                               SPECIAL ED TEACHER (BOWDLE)

                                                                                       Samantha.Rohrbach@k12.sd.us
 

KAREN SC HNABEL                                      SPECIAL ED TEACHER  (HERREID)    
                                                                                                     Karen.Olson@k12.sd.

 

JULIE REIMER                                                                   COUNSELOR
                                                                                     Julie.Reimer@k12.sd.us

 

DEBRA WILLERT                         OSEC DIRECTOR & EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHER

                                                                                                Debra.Willert@k12.sd.us


ANGELA BERTSCH                                         PHYSICAL THERAPY ASSISTANT

                                                                                            Angela.Bertsch@k12.sd.us

 

GWYN SCHUMACHER                                            OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

                                                                                        Gwyn.Schumacher@k12.sd.us