Home Member Schools Oahe Coop Staff Forms Skill Based Assessments
                                                        OAHE COOP

PO BOX 97, JAVA, SD  57452

605-649-6296  oahespecial@sbtc.net

2015-2016 STAFF AND ASSIGNMENTS





TAYLOR ANTHONY                                 SPECIAL ED TEACHER (SELBY AREA)

                                                                                             Taylor.Anthony@k12.sd.us


BARBARA BOHLANDER                                   SPEECH PATHOLOGIST  (SMEE)

                                                                                               Barb.Bohlander@k12.sd.us


PEGGY GEREAU                                   SPEECH PATHOLOGIST ( SELBY AREA)

                                                                                                Peggy.Gereau@k12.sd.us


KELLY GOETZ                   SPECIAL ED. PARAPROFESSIONAL (SELBY AREA)

                                                                                                   Kelly.Goetz@k12.sd.us


LINNEA GROSZ                                                                                    COUNSELOR

                                                                                                Linnea.Grosz@k12.sd.us


HEIDI HEINRICH                  SPEECH  PATHOLOGIST (BOWDLE & ED. CENT.)

                                                                                                                                      Heidi.Heinrich@k12.sd.us


CHRISTINE KOSTERS                             SPECIAL ED TEACHER (SELBY AREA)

                                                                                       Christine.M.Kosters@k12.sd.us


KARRI MALSAM                        SPECIAL EDUCATION (EDMUNDS CENTRAL)

                                                                                                 Karri.Malsam@k12.sd.us


DEBRA OSTER                         SPEECH PATHOLOGIST   (HERREID & HOVEN)

                                                                                                       Deb.Oster@k12.sd.us


HALEY PAPLOW                                                 EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHER

                                                                                                 Haley.Paplow@k12.sd.us

SAMANTHA ROHRBACH                               SPECIAL ED TEACHER (BOWDLE)

                                                                                       Samantha.Rohrbach@k12.sd.us

KAREN SCHNABEL                                      SPECIAL ED TEACHER  (HERREID)                                                                                                        Karen.Olson@k12.sd.


DEBRA WILLERT                                                EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHER

                                                                                                Debra.Willert@k12.sd.us


ANGELA BERTSCH                                         PHYSICAL THERAPY ASSISTANT

                                                                                            Angela.Bertsch@k12.sd.us


GWYN SCHUMACHER                                            OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

                                                                                        Gwyn.Schumacher@k12.sd.us


VICKI LOVE                                                                                    PSYCHOLOGIST 

                                                                                                    Vicki.Love@k12.sd.us
























Home
Member Schools
Oahe Coop Staff
Forms
Skill Based Assessments
Resources
Parent Page:
 




 
Site Map