Oahe Coop Staff-OAHE SPECIAL EDUCATION COOPERATIVE WEBSITE

Debra.Willert@k12.sd.us

Oahe Cooperative Teaching Staff

 OAHE COOP

PO BOX 97, JAVA, SD  57452

605-649-6296 
0ahespecial@sbtc.net

 

2019-2020 STAFF AND ASSIGNMENTS

KATHRINA.KELLER                                          SPECIAL ED TEACHER (SELBY AREA)

                                                                                            Kathrina,Keller@k12.sd.us


KATHRINE HEFFERNAN                          SPECIAL ED TEACHER (SELBY AREA)
                                                                                 
Kathrine.Heffernan@k12.sd.us
 

PEGGY GEREAU                                              SPEECH PATHOLOGIST ( SELBY AREA)

                                                                                               Peggy.Gereau@k12.sd.us
 

HEIDI HEINRICH                                                        SPEECH  PATHOLOGIST (SMEE.)

                                                                                     Heidi.Heinrich@k12.sd.us

DEBRA OSTER                                       SPEECH PATHOLOGIST (HERREID & HOVEN)

                                                                                                       Deb.Oster@k12.sd.us


 

SAMANTHA ROHRBACH                                          SPECIAL ED TEACHER (BOWDLE)

                                                                                     Samantha.Rohrbach@k12.sd.us

 

KAREN SC HNABEL                                                 SPECIAL ED TEACHER  (HERREID)
                                                                                                      Karen.Olson@k12.sd.


 

JULIE REIMER                                PSYCHOLOGICAL EVALUATOR/COUNSELOR
                                                                                         Julie.Reimer@k12.sd.us


 

DEBRA WILLERT                             OSEC DIRECTOR & EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHER

                                                                                                 Debra.Willert@k12.sd.us



ANGELA BERTSCH                                                    PHYSICAL THERAPY ASSISTANT

                                                                                             Angela.Bertsch@k12.sd.us


 

GWYN SCHUMACHER                                                       OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

                                                                                        Gwyn.Schumacher@k12.sd.us


 

STEPANIE LUND                                                                                 COUNSELOR
                                                                                   
 Stephanie.Lund@k12.sd.us 


SIERRA LUTZ                                      EARLY CHILDHOOD PARAPROFESSIONAL
                                                                                   
        Sierra.Lutz@k12.sd.us


KIRSTIN WALZ                                    EARLY CHILDHOOD PARAPROFESSIONAL
                                                                         
KirstinWalz@wolves.northern.edu


 DESIREE STOTZ                                                 PARAPROFESSIONAL (Bowdle)
                                                                                      Desiree.Stotz@k12.sd.us